January Tally

4 Knitted Knockers

4 Knitted Knockers

 

January came and went and it was a full month! I wasn’t able to get as much knitting done as I would have liked (is that even possible??) but I did complete 4 Knitted Knockers. What a lovely pattern. It works up quickly and easily. I also love how the pattern is written out. At each step it tells you how many stitches are on each needle and it is written in an easy-to-read, no frills format. What more could you ask for?

The yarn I used, Cascade Ultra Pima Cotton in White Peach, is amazingly soft and silky. It is the yarn specifically recommended for the Knockers because it is so soft, as well as washable. I will definitely be using this yarn again!

I’ll be posting my February goals soon. In the meantime, what are you working on?

Best stitches~

KJ

400 by 40 running total:

2 pogies

4 Knitted Knockers

 

Leave a Reply

