Five Happy Things

 

Photo by Bowside Knits

 

  1. I figured out how to waffle weave on my loom and completed another hand towel. 
  2. I am almost done knitting the doll dress and have cast on a pair of slippers for charity. 
  3. We had two days of downpours. As we had no plans we were able to stay snug and dry inside and occasionally relax with some knitting. 
  4. I already have some ideas for Christmas knitting. Now I just need to find the knitting time. 
  5. I am enjoying the beautiful flowers popping up around the neighborhood. 
Leave a Reply

